Board of Directors

2012 Board of Directors

2016 Officers:

Christie Doherty, Chair
Founder, Trinity Partners

Brandon Hamilton, Vice Chair
President, Rocky Mountain Tech Team

Beth Lyford, Secretary
VP of Sales and Marketing, Charleton Investment Services

Diana Padgett, Treasurer
Finance Director, Community Shares of CO

2016 Directors:

Barb Beckner
Vice President of Sales, RTL Networks

Lisa Berquist
Executive Director, Telecommunications History Group

Tammy Booth-Myers
Agent, State Farm Insurance

Brad Laurvick
Pastor, Highlands UMC

Terri Lowe

Misty Montano
Digital Content Manager, 9 News

Matt Weeber
Associate Attorney, Bayer & Carey, PC

Christine Arnold
Senior Financial Advisor, Cowen and Company

2016 Ex Officio:

Terry Billings, Recording Secretary
Administrative Assistant, Century Link

Tammy Mulligan
Executive Director, DenUM